Charles Bloe Training

Our Reviews

Review of Organisation

Paramedic (May 2019)
Never thought I would see the day where ECGs made sense but thanks to the fantastic teaching style and course material of Charlie I finally feel like it makes sense! Extremely satisfied with the course.

Review of Organisation

First Aid / Red Cross Delegate (April 2019)
Best training course I have been on

Review of Organisation

Facebook (April 2019)
The best ECG course I’ve ever done

Review of Organisation

Delegate on Facebook (April 2019)
No one can demystify ECG’s like this man (Charlie) can

Review of Venepuncture (Phlebotomy) - One day workshop

Delegate (anon) (January 2019)
I genuinely appreciate the delivery of this course. Never experienced a more thorough and organised delivery. Thank you :-)

Review of Immunisation & Vaccination Course - Half Day Workshop

Paramedic (April 2018)
"Superb course. Best I have ever done. Would recommend to all"

Review of Immunisation & Vaccination Course - Half Day Workshop

ECG (December 2017)
“I just wanted to take a moment to say that the 2-day demystifying ECG course was absolutely fantastic. It was clear from the start of the course that the trainer had an immense knowledge and experience of the subject, however from the start of the course and throughout its duration it was delivered in a very step by step and supportive manner. The skill, experience and knowledge level of those attending the course was very varied but the trainer managed to provide an all inclusive training session that involved every delegate providing lots of opportunity to reinforce learning and discuss aspects of the course.
Although many people had attended ECG courses previous to this session everyone I spoke to felt they learnt a lot from the course and commented on how good the training had been.”

Review of Immunisation & Vaccination Course - Half Day Workshop

ECG Demystified attendee (August 2017)
"Fantastic course, delivered with excellent knowledge and adapted to suit the audience. I now understand loads more now and feel much more confident with my ECG understanding. Thank you”

Review of Immunisation & Vaccination Course - Half Day Workshop

Paramedic (August 2017)
"It is obvious that Charles Bloe trainers are practising clinicians. This is shown through their case study focused approach to training"

Review of Organisation

Wellperson Ltd (August 2017)
Hello Nicole,
I just wanted to drop you an email to say how good the trainer Racheal for this flu pgd was this morning.
She was informative and enthusiastic.She delivered the training in an interesting way and gave us useful tips on remembering the information in fact she gave us extra information to what was on the slides
She had a clearly vast experience of the subject and this showed.If I was asked to rate her I would give her 11 out of 10

I was pleasantly surprised how good the training was since my last experience(2 years ago) was extremely different
The trainer that time was rude and only reiterated to us what was on the slides, She was unwilling to answer questions and kept asking us to be quiet so that she could finish on time! In fact if I remember correctly she arrived late herself!
Anyway coming back to today, can you pass on my sincere thanks to Racheal
Kind regards

Review of Organisation

Bridget (August 2017)
Just wanted to say that Courtney the trainer in today with us is just superb.

Last time he visited us I received feed back from the office staff and trainees that he was amazing, and I am again today.

He is engaging, focusing, making the training enjoyable and the learners are thoroughly enjoying their refresher training.

Please can we have Courtney as much as possible 

Thank you, Bridge.

Kind Regards,

Review of Organisation

Amanda (July 2017)
Hi
I thought you would like to see the feedback from Laura below:

'Maggie did explain she had,had problems getting hold of Kay. So I fully understand. The rest of the training was brilliant and really informative. Maggie is very knowledgeable in what she does and I would say it has been the best clinical training I have attended'

Laura

This is such great feedback and will definitely book Maggie for training my teams again! You were so great liaising with me beforehand and I felt very confident leaving the training of the team in your capable hands.

Review of Organisation

Nik (July 2017)
Hi Charlie,

Just received some feedback from the Superintendent of the client training on Tuesday 5 July (Gloucester):
1. “Quite simple fantastic”
2. “The trainer was fantastic and explained the training very well”


Kind regards,
Nik

Review of The ECG Demystified©

Craig (July 2017)
I write following completion of the 2 day demystifying ECG course which was run by Claire Macaskill in Durham for the North East Ambulance Service.

I just wanted to take a moment to say that the course was absolutely fantastic. It was clear from the start of the course that Claire had an immense knowledge and experience of the subject, however from the start of the course and throughout its duration it was delivered in an very step by
step and supportive manner. The skill, experience and knowledge level of those attending the course was very varied but Claire managed to provide an all inclusive training session that involved every delegate providing lots of opportunity to reinforce learning and discuss aspects of the course.

Although many people had attended ECG courses previous to this session everyone I spoke to felt they learnt a lot from the course and commented on how good the training had been. A huge to thank you to Claire and all of your team for providing and facilitating such an immensely beneficial course.

Thanks and very best regards

Review of Organisation

Felicity (July 2017)
Just wanted to let you know I have had a call from Andy in the Thames Valley branch about the bespoke training they had with Stuart yesterday.

He wanted us to know that the training was brilliant and they would thoroughly recommend Stuart again. All the delegates learnt a lot from the day and the branch are really happy.