Dynamic Training UK
Dynamic Training UK

Our Accreditations

Matrix Standard

The matrix Standard is the unique quality standard for organisations to assess and measure their advice and support services, which ultimately supports individuals in their choice of career, learning, work and life goals.


City & Guilds

City & Guilds qualifications are valued by employers and delivered through over 10,000 training centres across the world to help individuals develop their talents and abilities for future career progression.


Pearson Edexcel

Pearson Edexcel is the UK's largest awarding organisation offering world- class academic, vocational and work-based learning qualifications, including BTEC, Edexcel and LCCI.


Skills for Health Quality Mark

The Skills for Health Quality Mark endorses the quality of the delivery of training and learning and its suitability for the health sector and will give health employers greater confidence when investing in workforce development.


Skills for Care Endorsed Provider

The Skills for Care endorsement framework is the bespoke quality mark for learning and development providers within the adult social care sector. Trainers become become an endorsed provider (previously known as a Recognised Provider) when they have completed their application successfully and had it confirmed by Skills for Care's dedicated endorsement team that you deliver quality care to our sector.