Endeavour Care Training
Endeavour Care Training

Our Reviews

Review of Level 2 Award in Dementia and challenging behaviours. (Accredited)

Vikki Richards (October 2019)
A very interesting and comprehensive course, delivered well by an experienced trainer who has a lot of experience with dementia. All attending staff found the course interesting and helpful.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you and we hope that your staff are able to use the strategies suggested

Review of Organisation

Joshua Pearson (August 2019)
Pete has been an excellent teacher and kept the group engaged with handouts and worksheets throughout the training course even when teaching a dull or tedious subject. Pete's sense of humour is great and helps the learning process, especially in keeping young people engaged and interested in what is being said. Would definitely recommend to other companies.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for kind comments

Review of Organisation

Lekh Limbu (August 2019)
Peter is an excellent trainer, his teaching methodology includes theory, Legislation, multiple examples and scenarios to provide a clear understanding to learners. I would highly recommend his training.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments.

Review of Organisation

Rudolph Boon (August 2019)
I took the medication level 2 and the Epilepsy course with Pete on the 1st. It was well presented, very informative and relative to my role using real life examples and experiences.

I look forward to taking courses with Pete again as he really makes you understand the information and leave knowing what you were taught and looking forward to put it into practice.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind remarks

Review of Organisation

Beverley Barnes (May 2019)
Peter delivered the Distress behaviours in Dementia course at our care home and was an excellent trainer. I received comments from those attending the sessions such as `I wish we had longer`, `I would happily do the training all again it was so good`. An excellent course and trainer and we will definitely be running more later in the year. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments we look forward to working with you again.

Review of Organisation

Molly Hewitt (April 2019)
Pete is such a good teacher, very clear understanding, good story’s to help you understand, relaxed and always there to help. Let’s you have a laugh. The slide shows and information provided really helps.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments

Review of Organisation

Jessica Marshall (April 2019)
The training I have received has not only helped in my confidence but I feel reasured that I can use what I have been taught and learnt from my trainer Pete, will be great and used in my profession as a support worker.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind words. Good luck with your career

Review of Level 2 Award in Basic life support and automated external defibrillation. (Accredited)

Omur Black (March 2019)
Our Staff(including non clinical) really enjoyed the trainning. Very well organised, easy to understand and very practical. Thank you, Mediwell Team.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments

Review of Organisation

Gemma Gill (January 2019)
Absolutely brilliant training. Covered everything and more. Learned so much even though id completed a similar course before. Friendly man and extremely knowledgeable.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments

Review of Level 2 Award in Epilepsy Recognition and Practical Buccal Midazolam administration (Accredited)

amy golding (January 2019)
great training. they go thoroughly through everything really interesting and enjoyable.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your comments

Review of Level 2 Award in Epilepsy Recognition and Practical Buccal Midazolam administration (Accredited)

Amanda Smith (December 2018)
Many thanks for providing this course. We all thought that the course was very informative and exactly what we needed to provide our support workers with. Peter was very patient with us in responding to all of our questions, and also with regards to us practicing the technique of giving medicine. We will definitely be using you again.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind words

Review of Level 2 Award in Mental Health and Wellbeing Training (Accredited)

rebecca Brennand (November 2018)
Peter delivers training excellently and always gives us real life examples so that we can understand what we are being taught. He is very friendly and approachable and will always ensure that we have all taken knowledge away from what he has taught. If Peter feels staff require further training he will speak with our manager and will be honest as he wants us to all be the best we can be as he believes in us individually. Thank you Peter. It is always a pleasure attending your training sessions.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments

Review of Level 2 Award in Mental Health and Wellbeing Training (Accredited)

susan larkin (November 2018)
Brilliant tutor, very valuble training. feel really positive. highly recommended.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments

Review of Organisation

Louise Tether (October 2018)
Excellent teaching fun and friendly teaching from a great teacher he has a wealth of knowledge. I have learnt so much in a sort time would recommend to anyone in the care profession.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments

Review of Organisation

Naomi Linton (October 2018)
Amazing service and excellent teacher. There was a really relaxed environment from the beginning and every and all questions were welcomed. Even those that had undergone the same training previously said that they learned something new, which speaks volumes for the course. I would definitely recommend Endeavour Care Training and look forward to using them in the future!
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments Naomi

Review of Level 2 Award in Basic life support and automated external defibrillation. (Accredited)

Kerry Bailey (February 2018)
Very pleased with everything i learnt in this course. Very helpful and answered every question well so we understood everything
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your kind comments

Review of Level 2 Award in Basic life support and automated external defibrillation. (Accredited)

Aimee louise Langford (February 2018)
Things i never knew about our training today i do now brilliant
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you for your comments

Review of Level 2 Award in Administration of Medicines Training (Accredited)

Natalie Bell (January 2018)
Fantastic training very professional, trainer had a brilliant understanding of our job roles and how this training is so valuable to our job. Was Friendly and would answer any questions we had. I would fully recommend.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you Natalie we are haapy you and your staff found it useful. Also if you need any further advice please contact us.

Review of Level 2 Award in Dementia and challenging behaviours. (Accredited)

Sarah Worsley (January 2018)
The course was very interesting it pointed out things that we do every day and how to put them into use to help the clients i do feel this course will help us greatly in helping our clients feel safer and secure in their home
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you Sarah I hope you are able to use your experience in supporting your service users.

Review of Discontinued Course

Emma Smith (January 2018)
Very good course helped me learn alot :)
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you Emma

Review of Discontinued Course

Emma Smith (January 2018)
Was an great course pete was my training man and has taught me on alot of courses which has help me get the knowledge to help me with my job role
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Very happy to help you Emma

Review of Manual handling of objects and assist people in movement to avoid injuries. (including practical)

Sarah Smith (December 2017)
Course very informative. Both theory and pratical. Was able to ask questions and given good response to information that even senior staff were unsure off. All staff were happy felt more knolgded after training.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Glad that the course was able to answer your questions Sarah

Review of Level 2 Award in Administration of Medicines Training (Accredited)

Ruby Walker (November 2017)
Found the course excellent, it will enhance my job role. Thank you
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you Ruby I am glad we could help with your practice regards Pete

Review of Level 2 Award in Administration of Medicines Training (Accredited)

Jenny Jones (November 2017)
Attended my medication course today with peter found this course really good for my self. absolutely fantastic guy gives you a really good understanding of the course would recommend this guy to everybody.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you Jenny for your kind words. We do endeavour to deliver the highest standard of training so staff can fulfill their role. Regards Pete

Review of Organisation

Dominic Brinton-Williams (July 2017)
Fantastic training offered to all of our employees. Peter is professional and paitent and ensures all staff leave the training having understood what was discussed. Peter ensures that learning is tailored to the service and individual employees. Peter makes the training meaningful whilst keeping an element of fun and enjoyment. Would highly recommend and will certainly use this training provider again.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you Dominic I am glad that your staff have found value in learning and putting it into practice.

Review of Organisation

Laura Osullivan (July 2017)
Tailored learning very informative but fun.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Glad you found it informative and fun Laura

Review of Organisation

Adam Brinton-williams (May 2017)
Endeavour care training really does fit the bill for all my staffs training needs,
Personalised,professional,light hearted and friendly.
Endeavour also come with an amazing amount of knowledge and experience both coming from a nursing background we would suggest to anyone they use this company you will not be dissapointed.
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you Adam for your kind review. I am happy that staff found my knowledge and experience of benefit.

Review of Organisation

Elizabeth Jacques (October 2016)
Peter, the trainer from Endeavour, did a training day which matched our needs at the time. The day evaluated really well, and the staff felt that it was a valuable and informative day.
Endeavour tried really hard (and succeeded) to meet our needs as a home.
I would highly recommend Endeavour.

Liz Jacques, Professional Development Co - ordinator
Response from Endeavour Care Training
Thank you Liz I am happy we were able to help staff understand Demeentia and distress behaviours which enabled them to implement positive strategies and care.