Guardian Angels

Our Reviews

Review of Organisation

ria windle (October 2019)
Excellent trainer, very clear, informative, excellent at getting the group to interact. Really good presentation, helpful and informative. learned lots of new skills thankyou

Review of Organisation

Stella Ohia (June 2019)
This is the best and most interesting training I ever attend because of the way the trainer went about with the course. The content of the course was well delivered.

Review of Organisation

Nikki Snowden (January 2019)
Excellent trainer, very clear, informative, excellent at getting the group to interact. Really good presentation, helpful and informative.

Review of Organisation

Alan Madden (January 2019)
Excellent pace, content and delivery - Thank You!
Alan

Review of Organisation

Rhianne McIlhatton (January 2019)
Had an absolute fabulous day today having the trainers for epilepsy training. They made us feel at ease and I felt like I could ask any question and wouldn’t be judged.
The day went so quickly because it was full of fun and very interesting information.
Thank you so much for a great day, thoroughly enjoyed it.
Rhianne McIlhatton

Review of Organisation

Dawn Kirby (December 2018)
Thoroughly enjoyed the Administration of Medication Train the Trainer course. I feel I learnt a lot which will be of benefit to my organisation.

Review of Organisation

elizabeth davidson (July 2018)
Recently attended 3 day train the trainer epilepsy and buccal midazolam administration. The trainer was very approachable and supportive - by sharing extensive skills, knowledge and experience the trainer enhanced my knowledge and confidence in the subject. Very much enjoyed and would recomend the course.

Review of Organisation

Sheree Lewis-Jones (March 2018)
I recently attended the 3 day trainer for trainers course in Epilepsy. The course was very detailed and the tutor and participants made it a very relaxed ,the tutor was very knowledgeable and delivered the course to an excellent standard. This is one of the best courses I have been on in my 19 years in Social Care.

Review of Organisation

Donna Sarich (March 2018)
I recently attended Epilepsy and Buccal administration train the trainer course. The trainer was very knowledgeable, supportive and he created a relaxed environment conducive to learning. The course content was very informative and the venue was great.

Review of Organisation

Emily Shaw (January 2018)
Recently attended my First aid at work update course in Gloucester.
The trainer was absolutely fantastic, the 2 days where relaxed, informative and really enjoyable! I didn't want it to end!, I have also attended medication training with guardian angels which was also fantastic! over all - excellent training providers, would 100% recommend. :)

Review of Organisation

Jay Plumb (October 2017)
Excellent course on medication very good trainer.

Review of Organisation

Jude Watts (September 2017)
A very well run and informative training programme for first aid at worh level 3.Our trainer was very thorough,patient and professional.I would recommend this training to anyone.

Review of Organisation

helen Pilcher (September 2017)
v informative vaccine and immunisation training

Review of Organisation

Mark O'Rourke (August 2017)
The course I did was very good and informative and my trainer was very good at putting across all the information I needed to do the course which was very enjoyable aswell as increasing my knowledge of my chosen course my trainer knew her subject very well and how to give us the information we needed in an approachable and friendly manner which made the course much easier to do

Review of Organisation

Karen Tolson (August 2017)
Fantastic training by AJ, highly recommended

Review of Organisation

Kerry Taylor (July 2017)
Training was very thorough with very experienced and knowledgable trainers. We had a mix of skill/knowledge in our delegate group but all advised that the training was pitched at the right level for all. Trainers delivered in a professional but friendly way which made the days much more enjoyable. I would highly recommend Guardian Angels for training.

Review of Organisation

Jamie O'connell (June 2017)
Guardian Angels provided a professional and holistic approach to my training needs. My trainer had extensive knowledge in several subjects, answering any questions that I had. I found him to be extremely approachable and understanding throughout my 3 day course. The knowledge my trainer held was second to none. I would strongly recommend Guardian Angels to any company who is looking to train their staff in a professional and person centred way with promising results.

Review of Organisation

Natalie Brierley (June 2017)
Guardian Angels have delivered a number of sessions to our company and have never failed to deliver. The training courses are hands on, engaging and the trainers all have relevant experience that can be shared with staff. All staff have come away from the sessions with a greater understanding and have commented on how brilliant the training sessions were.

Our training department have also sent staff onto train the trainer courses which has allowed us to train staff across our hospitals to a high standard.

Review of Organisation

Leah Ousley (June 2017)
The NG Tube training provided to staff here was excellent and achieved full scores and positive comments from all participants without exception. Staff reported feeling confident following the training; felt that the training was well targeted and really focused. We would absolutely use this training again and would recommend it to others