PMA (formerly Practice Managers Association)
PMA (formerly Practice Managers Association)

Our Accreditations

Skills for Health Quality Mark

The Skills for Health Quality Mark endorses the quality of the delivery of training and learning and its suitability for the health sector and will give health employers greater confidence when investing in workforce development.

Matrix Standard

The matrix Standard is the unique quality standard for organisations to assess and measure their advice and support services, which ultimately supports individuals in their choice of career, learning, work and life goals.

City & Guilds

City & Guilds qualifications are valued by employers and delivered through over 10,000 training centres across the world to help individuals develop their talents and abilities for future career progression.

Institute of Leadership and Management (ILM)

ILM is the UKs leading provider of leadership, management and coaching qualifications and a City & Guilds Group Business. ILM offers a specialist suite of qualifications ranging from Level 2-7.

ILM offers leadership and management through a network of accredited centres worldwide. Not only are ILMs qualifications industry-standard, ranging from team leading programmes to diplomas for senior directors, but they help retain and motivate staff too.

Cyver Essentials Plus

Personalised Care Institute (PCI)