Sancus Solutions Ltd
Sancus Solutions Ltd

Our Reviews

Review of Organisation

JW (July 2020)
I enjoyed listening to Emma she was a really good speaker and very knowledgeable. This was a great session to learn about the principles of telephone/video interviewing and a good refresher about the basics of questioning.

Review of Organisation

JL (July 2020)
The content was very relevant. I took the lesson as a refresher, building on from the courses delivered to the company by Graham. That said, there were some additional good practices and tips learnt.

Review of Organisation

EC (July 2020)
I thoroughly enjoyed the one day DSI/PIP course that is relevant to my role. Trainer was excellent with personable delivery style and very knowledgeable, really good learning points that I will use in my current role.

Review of Organisation

ML (July 2020)
Course expertly delivered by a trainer with great subject knowledge.

Review of Organisation

AH (June 2020)
I feel the course was really well run, the facilitators were excellent taking into account everyones skill and knowledge that they had in their roles no matter what the difference was between delegates.

Review of Organisation

TS (June 2020)
Ian and Ray did well to cater for a range of roles found within a Police Organisation. The anecdotes were helpful in applying the theory to operational policing issues. As a result of this course I feel better equipped to deal with decision making in my own role even though it is not in a PSD department.

Review of Organisation

AM (June 2020)
The course was both informative and educational. The content was so clear to understand and put into relevant practice when taking it back to my current role. The pieces fell into place with each subject. So beneficial for the time I have spent in DSE so far. Thank you Ian and Dr Ray.

Review of Organisation

LH (March 2020)
The trainer had excellent knowledge of the subject area and made a heavy subject manageable to understand.”

Review of Organisation

SC (March 2020)
Great Presenter - Easily Understood & Well Presented

Review of Organisation

ET (March 2020)
It was a good and thorough course that enabled me to get a full understanding as to what would be required as an LIO and the chance to practice and and get to grips with writing policy decisions.

Review of Organisation

LT (March 2020)
I thought the course was very informative and equipped me with the necessary knowledge and skills to command and investigate fatal and serious road traffic collisions. Although Mick has been retired for several years now, the content felt current and relevant. He clearly still has an enthusiasm for this subject matter, which kept me engaged throughout.

Review of Organisation

KP (February 2020)
Absolutely fantastic course for any beginning their careers in PSD or for anyone working in that environment that wants to improve their knowledge of the regulations or just to ensure that their are following the correct processes. Kath, Ray and Ian have a wealth of knowledge in this area and they did a wonderful job as trainers.

Review of Organisation

SC (February 2020)
The course was fantastic even though the recent change in police regs and therefore in the slides complicated things slightly - this was unavoidable due to the timing of the course. All three trainers were excellent and entertaining.

Review of Organisation

GH (February 2020)
The trainers worked well as a team and delivered the course with enthusiasm and knowledge which helped embed the learning.

Review of Family Liaison Support

JB (February 2020)
Both trainers were very knowledgeable and were very good at getting the point across. I felt the background information provided by their experiences was fascinating and made the course very interesting. It held everyone's attention and was one of the most informative and enjoyable courses I have attended

Review of Family Liaison Support

LC (February 2020)
Very engaging tutors with a wealth of experience to draw on. Information about how family liaison officers’ work was very useful and the tips for what to say/what not to say were too.”

Review of Family Liaison Support

AW (February 2020)
I enjoyed the course very much. Interesting and informative. The anecdotal information from the trainers about their own experiences was really interesting.

Review of Family Liaison Support

ZG (February 2020)
The course was very interesting and thought provoking. It reassured me I was doing the right things in dealing with witnesses at court but also gave me some good ideas on how I can improve

Review of Medication Management E-Learning

Brenda Gabriel (December 2019)
It’s good
What would be even better is if they could send certificate on ,rather than customer having to chase it up from week to week .